Photo Gallery

2018 Officers Elected

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Fire Chief - Maurice D. Cropper
1st Assistant Fire Chief - James L. Jester
2nd Assistant Fire Chief - William C. Savage III
​3rd Assistant Fire Chief - Jeffrey R. Aperance

​President - James L. Jester
Vice President - D. Sean Goggin
​Secretary - Jordan P. Braniff
Treasurer - Connor J. Braniff

​Board of Director - David A. Williams
Board of Director - Michael D. Mowbray, Jr.

Chaplain - Philip J. Turk





Views: 16

Photo of the Day

Online Radio

Live Online Radio from Ocean City Emergency Operations